WATCH: Jennifer Leigh’s exclusive one-on-one with Jimmy Fallon

(WFLA) – While The Tonight Show host was in central Florida last week launching his new ride, “Race Through New York,” at Universal Studios Orlando, Jimmy Fallon sat down with 8 On Your Side’s Jen Leigh to talk about how crazy cool his life has become.

Jen uncovers how his late-night talk show actually became a theme park ride. She also gets the scoop on Jimmy making history this weekend, as the host of the first ever Saturday Night Live, that is actually LIVE in all time zones, from coast-to-coast at the same time this Saturday. Plus, Jimmy explains why he has such a fondness for Jen Leigh’s co-anchor, Keith Cate!

The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon airs Weeknights at 11:35 p.m. after News Channel 8 at 11 p.m.

Saturday Night Live Coast To Coast debuts Saturday at 11:30 p.m Eastern, 10:30 p.m. Central, 9:30 p.m. Mountain and 8:30 p.m. Pacific times, with host Jimmy Fallon and musical guest Harry Styles.

WHAT OTHERS ARE CLICKING ON-

>> MORE TOP STORIES

WFLA.com provides commenting to allow for constructive discussion on the stories we cover. In order to comment here, you acknowledge you have read and agreed to our Terms of Service. Commenters who violate these terms, including use of vulgar language or racial slurs, will be banned. Please be respectful of the opinions of others and keep the conversation on topic and civil. If you see an inappropriate comment, please flag it for our moderators to review.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s