The Band Perry, Goo Goo Dolls to perform at 2017 Busch Gardens Food and Wine Festival

The Goo Goo Dolls, photo courtesy Busch Gardens

r-busch-gardens-food-wine-f

TAMPA, Fla. (WFLA) — Busch Gardens has announced the entertainment lineup for its popular Food and Wine Festival.

This year’s Busch Gardens Food and Wine Festival runs on Saturdays and Sundays, March 4 through April 30.

Cuisine available at this years’ festival included duck tacos, lobster ravioli, bacon mac & cheese, brown sugar rubbed pork belly, banana foster panna cotta, gator bites, and cabernet-filled chocolates – as well as wines, craft brews and cocktails. Food and beverages are not included with park admission and are available for an extra fee. Guests must be 21 years of age or older to consume alcoholic beverages.

Here are the artists kicking off this year’s festival.  The headlining acts will take the stage at 7 p.m. on Gwazi Field.

  • Saturday, March 4: Daughtry
  • Sunday, March 5: Andy Grammer
  • Saturday, March 11: Goo Goo Dolls
  • Sunday, March 12: Kool & The Gang
  • Saturday, March 18:Young the Giant
  • Sunday, March 19: Jason Isbell & John Hiatt Trio
  • Saturday, March 25:Craig Wayne Boyd & Adam Wakefield
  • Sunday, March 26: El Gran Combo
  • Saturday, April 1: DNCE
  • Sunday, April 2: Walk Off the Earth
  • Saturday, April 8: Hunter Hayes
  • Sunday, April 9: Daya & Matt Nathanson
  • Saturday, April 15: The Band Perry
  • Sunday, April 16: Newsboys
  • Saturday, April 22: Gilberto Santa Rosa
  • Sunday, April 23: Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • Saturday, April 29: Bachata Heightz, Justin Quiles, Milly Quezada
  • Sunday, April 30: Tribute Bands performing the best of Jimmy Buffet, Queen, Bon Jovi & Prince

Learn more about the Busch Gardens Food and Wine Festival here.

WFLA.com provides commenting to allow for constructive discussion on the stories we cover. In order to comment here, you acknowledge you have read and agreed to our Terms of Service. Commenters who violate these terms, including use of vulgar language or racial slurs, will be banned. Please be respectful of the opinions of others and keep the conversation on topic and civil. If you see an inappropriate comment, please flag it for our moderators to review.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s