Advertise with Great 38

Great 38 Sales Management Team


Steve Blanchard
VP of Sales
(813) 221-5750
sblanchard@wfla.com

Lauren Fernandez
Interactive Sales Manager
(813) 225-2737
lfernandez@wfla.com

Kelly Lastra
National Sales Manager
(813) 314-5456
klastra@wfla.com

Mark Wlodarczyk
Local Sales Manager WTTA
(813) 221-5748
MWlodarczyk@great38.com 

Great 38 Sales Team Contacts


Carol Fread
(813) 314-5663
CFread@mediageneral.com

Linda Appleby
(813) 314-5664
LAppleby@mediageneral.com

Ty Mouzon
(813) 314-5667
TMouzon@mediageneral.com

Bill Diaz
(813) 314-5660
WDiaz@great.com

Angelique Lenox
(813) 314-5667
Alenox@great38.com

WFLA.com provides commenting to allow for constructive discussion on the stories we cover. In order to comment here, you acknowledge you have read and agreed to our Terms of Service. Commenters who violate these terms, including use of vulgar language or racial slurs, will be banned. Please be respectful of the opinions of others and keep the conversation on topic and civil. If you see an inappropriate comment, please flag it for our moderators to review.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s